School Contact Information and Term Dates


POSTAL ADDRESS

53 Victoria Street

Pukekohe

2120

GENERAL INQUIRES and STUDENT ABSENTEES

Please call Vicki Woodham, our school administrator, on:

(09) 239 0297

 

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Vicki Woodham (School Administrator)

admin@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Jared Stein (School Principal)

principal@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Rachel Tetley-Jones (Deputy Principal)

rachel@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Chris Hills (Board Chairman)

chris@kingsgate.school.nz

  

Johanne Farley (Room 3, Y0- 1)

johanne@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Eloise Labuschagne (Room 4, Y2-&3)

eloise@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Laura Hegan (Room 5 - Y 4)

laura@kingsgate.school.nz

 

 

Gina Yelchich (Room 2, Y5-6)

gina@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Peter Clark (Room 1, Y7-8)

peter@kingsgate.school.nz

OPENING HOURS & DAILY TIMETABLE

Block 1 8:40 - 10:30

Morning Tea 10:30 - 10:55

Block 2 10:50 - 12:30

Lunch 12:30 - 1:10

Block 3 1:15 - 2:30

    

 

 SCHOOL TERM 2021

TERM 1

 2nd February - 16th April

TERM 2

 3rd May - 9th July

TERM 3

 26th July - 1st October

 TERM 4

18th October - 16 December



DIRECT EMAIL

If you'd like to contact us you can either use the email addresses above if you know who you want to direct your inquiry to, or you can fill out the form below and you can be sure your message will be directed to the right person. We look forward to hearing from you soon. 

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.