Our People

Kohekohe Administration

Jared Stein: Principal, email: principal@kingsgte.school.nz

Rachel Tetley-Jones: Deputy Principal and Senco, email: rachel@kingsgate.school.nz

Vicki Woodham: Office Manager, email: admin@kingsgate.school.nz

Puriri LIFEspace Years 0-2

Johanne Farley: Teacher, email johanne@kingsgate.school.nz

Hannah White: Teacher, email hannah@kingsgate.school.nz

Kathryn Hart: Teacher Aide

Totara LIFEspace Years 3-5

Laura Hegan: Teacher, email laura@kingsgate.school.nz

Gina Yelchich: Teacher, email gina@kingsgate.school.nz

Del-Zanne Kapp: Teacher Aide

Kahikatea LIFEspace Years 6-8

Samuel Kim: Teacher, email samuel@kingsgate.school.nz

Peter Clark: Teacher, email peter@kingsgate.school.nz