SCHOOL CONTACT DETAILS & TERM INFORMATION


POSTAL ADDRESS

53 Victoria Street

Pukekohe

2120

GENERAL INQUIRES and STUDENT ABSENTEES

Please call Vicki Woodham, our school administrator, on:

(09) 239 0297

 

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Vicki Woodham (School Administrator)

admin@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Jared Stein (School Principal)

principal@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Chris Hills (Board Chairman)

chris@kingsgate.school.nz

  

Johanne Farley (Room 3, Y0- 1)

johanne@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Eloise Labuschagne (Room 1, Y1-2)

eloise@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Rachel Tetley-Jones (Deputy Principal, Room 4, Y3-4)

rachel@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Gina Yelchich (Room 2, Y5-6)

gina@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Peter Clark (Room 5, Y7-8)

peter@kingsgate.school.nz

 

Anna-Sofia Filer (Room 4, Y3-4)

anna@kingsgate.school.nz

 

OPENING HOURS & DAILY TIMETABLE

Block 1 8:40 - 10:30

Morning Tea 10:30 - 10:50

Block 2 10:50 - 12:30

Lunch 12:30 - 1:15

Block 3 1:15 - 2:30

   

SCHOOL TERMS 2019

TERM 1

4th February - 12 April

TERM 2

29th April - 5th July

TERM 3

22nd July - 27th September

TERM 4

14th Oct - 20th December

 

SCHOOL TERMS 2020

TERM 1

28th January - 9th April

Term 2

28th April  - 3rd July

Term 3

20th July - 25th September

Term 4

12th October - 11th December



DIRECT EMAIL

If you'd like to contact us you can either use the email addresses above if you know who you want to direct your inquiry to, or you can fill out the form below and you can be sure your message will be directed to the right person. We look forward to hearing from you soon. 

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.